Interesting, it seems part of the Nigerian government's website infrastructure has some "issues". Currently population.gov.ng has been blocked by Google because this malicious software linked on it that is downloaded via external domains.
UPDATE: Didn;t spot this before, the external domains are in the .cn TLD which is China. "Damn Chinese hackers!" as we say in the trade!
Anyone for spam? I have £3,000,000,000 in a bank but need you to send me some money to get it!
Hat Tip: David Steven
Tuesday, July 14, 2009
Nigerian Government website rooted by 419ers Chinese?
Nigerian Government website rooted by 419ers Chinese?
2009-07-14T09:50:00+01:00
dizzy
Nigeria|spam|
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Dizzy reads
- Ben Brogan
- Big Brother Watch
- Boulton & Co
- Charlotte Gore
- Coffee House
- Conservative Home
- Croydonian
- Dan Hannan
- Danny Finkelstein
- Donal Blaney
- Douglas Carswell MP
- FT Westminster
- Guido Fawkes
- Hoby Cartoons
- Iain Dale
- Keep Thinking Butch
- Nadine Dorries
- Nothing British
- Old Holborn
- Paul Waugh
- Political Betting
- Politics Home
- Red Box
- Shane Greer
- Sky.com/News Blog
- Sunlight COPS
- Three Line Whip
- Tom Harris MP
- Tory Bear
- Tory Radio
- Trixy
Not Lefties
Blog Archive
-
▼
2009
(1050)
- December (60)
- November (60)
- October (65)
- September (78)
- August (85)
- July (85)
- June (96)
- May (119)
- April (104)
- March (115)
- February (86)
- January (97)
-
►
2008
(1024)
- December (71)
- November (106)
- October (72)
- September (110)
- August (68)
- July (76)
- June (51)
- May (102)
- April (83)
- March (87)
- February (101)
- January (97)


